In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions

  • Failed deleting 24810c751e6070365755b514de5e9b9d
  • Failed deleting 38ac135b9076bb3a8cd6ae329b138445


The Executive Board consists of:

  • Prof. Henry Johannes GRETEN, President
  • Prof. Gerhard LITSCHER, German Vice-President
  • Prof. SHEN Xueyong, Chinese Vice-President
  • Petra FROESCHEN, Treasurer, who also takes on the duties of Secretary
  • Dr. med. Sven SCHROEDER, additional Board Member